NEW! Country Change Magazine 2020

Blog Post
September 23, 2020
March 5, 2024

Launched today, the Country Change 2020 Magazine showcases 10 Riverina Council areas including Coolamon, Cootamundra-Gundagai, Greater Hume, Griffith, Leeton, Lockhart, Narrandera, Snowy Valleys, Temora and Wagga Wagga.

The magazine was launched by Member for Riverina and Deputy Prime Minister the Hon Michael McCormack MP in Wagga Wagga.

Featuring personal stories from people who have relocated to the Riverina, information on the Indigenous history of the region, along with housing, employment and education articles, the magazine provides a guide to the ultimate Country Change.

You can download the magazine here: Country Change 2020 Magazine

See All Posts

There are no posts published yet.