testimonials Tag

COVER IMAGE Country Change Magazine 2020

NEW! Country Change Magazine

Launched today, the Country Change 2020 Magazine showcases 10 Riverina Council areas including Coolamon, Cootamundra-Gundagai, Greater Hume, Griffith, Leeton, Lockhart, Narrandera, Snowy Valleys, Temora and Wagga Wagga. The magazine was launched by Member for Riverina and Deputy Prime Minister the Hon Michael McCormack MP in Wagga Wagga. Featuring personal stories from people who have relocated to the Riverina, information on the Indigenous history of the region,...